New House, Aberhale, Tregynon, Powys, Wales

City Tregynon
County Powys
Country Wales


The New House in the township of Aberhale was known in earlier times as its Welsh equivalent, Ty Newydd. It became known as New House in the late 18th century.


  1. Anne Morgan
  2. Anne Tudor
  3. Benjamin Morgan
  4. David Morgan
  5. Edward Morgan
  6. Edward Morgans
  7. Edward Morgans
  8. Elizabeth Morgan
  9. Elizabeth Pugh
  10. Hannah Bennett
  11. John Morgan
  12. Mary Ann Morgan
  13. Mary Morgan
  14. Sarah Morgans
  15. Thomas Hodson
  16. Thomas Tudor